August 2016 is Write An Amazon Review Month! By @TerryTyler4 #AugustReviews

In a previous post , the first that I hope will be of many, I confessed that I had written just 6 reviews in 2016, though I have read 40+ books. The year has not, so far, been a good writing one for me.
So I was delighted to read about the initiative below, just what I need to hustle me into action! I have set myself a little personal goal in August of at least ten books reviewed, posted to Amazon and other sites and tweeted with the hashtag #augustreviews. Thanks to Terry Tyler and co for coming up with such a great and useful idea!

Lit World Interviews

Hi all:

As some of you might know, apart of contributing to this blog and having my own blog, where I share reviews and other things, I’m also part of another group of reviewers, Rosie’s Book Review Team and one of the other members of the group, Terry Tyler, has had a fabulous idea to encourage people to post reviews. Below is the post! (And don’t forget to check both blogs, especially if you are interested in new books and enjoy reading reviews. And if you’re an author, you can also submit your book to Rosie’s site, here). And if you’re bloggers, don’t forget to spread the word and the love.

Libro

On Monday 25th July, book blogger Rosie Amber wrote this post encouraging readers and writers alike to post a short review on Amazon for any book they’ve read and enjoyed ~ following this up, Terry…

View original post 596 more words

One thought on “August 2016 is Write An Amazon Review Month! By @TerryTyler4 #AugustReviews

Leave a Reply

