I’m a Little Behind…

img_1882As I have mentioned quite  a few times I am behind (not a little but a lot) with my Goodreads review challenge this year.

Having been wrapped up with so many other things at the beginning of this year it has only been in the later months that I revised what I could achieve in 2016. I set new goals but, amongst them,  I still hoped to complete my promised reviews – I still do!

Today already has lots of demands on my time but I am also going to try to post at least six reviews for great books I have read this year. The challenge goes on!

Leave a Reply

