My Books


The Berriwood Series

Dark psychological drama: Ordinary people, ordinary places, extraordinary happenings.

When the storm has swept by, the wicked are gone.


The Secret is Out


Someone’s got to do it.

Chapter books for children

Come-alive Cottage – where magic comes alive! 

Book 1


Book 2


Book 3


Book 4